Register

Registration is open!

If this is your first time registering for classes online the process is easy.

Click on the button below and follow the steps to activate your account. 

 

Once you complete the activation process, you’ll be able to register for the classes of your choice.

 

We will  verify your registration,  and send an email notification for the tuition amount confirming  your classes.

Registration is Open!

If this is your first time registering for classes online the process is easy.

 

Click on the button below and follow the steps to activate your account. 

 

Once you complete the activation process, you’ll be able to register for the classes of your choice.

 

We will  verify your registration,  and send an email notification for the tuition amount confirming  your classes.

 

Credit Cards are now accepted at the studio office and online through the Dance Works registration page. We also accept payments in the form of Checks or Cash.

PDC Closed on Holidays

Labor Day:  September 6, 2021 (Monday)

Veteran’s Day:  November 11, 2021 (Thursday)

Thanksgiving week:  Thursday Nov. 25- Sunday  Nov. 28, 2021  

Winter break: Sunday, December 20, 2021- Sunday, January 2, 2022

Martin Luther King Day:  January 17, 2022 (Monday)

President’s Day:  February 21, 2022 (Monday)

Spring Break: TBD

Easter: April 17, 2022 (Sunday)

Mother’s Day:  May 8, 2022 (Sunday)

Memorial Day:  May 30, 2022 (Monday)

Father’s Day:  June 19, 2022 (Sunday) 

2021 -2022 CALENDAR

Session 1:  August 30- October 24, 2021

Session 2:  October 25- December 19, 2022

Session 3: January 3 – February 27, 2022

Session 4: February 28- May 1, 2022

Session 5: May 2- June 26, 2022

Our Instructors